• xiv_miedzynarodowe_sympozjum_naukowe_iwrd.png

12th International Scientific Symposium

"Effective support for children with autism – scientific approach"

25 March 2022 on the ClickMeeting online platform

 
English-language session: at 5:40 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. (CET) or 4:40 p. m. – 6:30 p.m. (GMT) or 12.40 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. (EST) (San Diego 8.40 a.m. – 10.30 a.m.)

 

March 25, 2022 / Friday

 

5:40 P.M.-6:00 P.M. (CET)

12:40 P.M.-1:00 PM. (EST)

Dr Anna Budzinska, Institute for Child Development.

Modern Tools in Staff and Parents Training

6:00 P.M.-6:20 P.M. (CET)

1:00 P.M.-1:20 PM. (EST)

Dr Sandra Gomes, Sommerset Hills Learning Institute

Establishing a Generalized Repertoire of Initiating Joint Attending

6:20 P.M.-6:40 P.M. (CET)

1:20 P.M.-1:40 P.M. (EST)

mgr Anna Lubomirska, Instytut Wspomagania Rozwoju Dziecka

The Social Referencing Observation Scale (SOROS) for Children:  Scale Development and Reliability 

6:40 P.M.-7:00 P.M. (CET)

1:40 P.M.-2:00 P.M. (EST)

Dr Susan M. Vener, dr Alison M. Gillis, New York Child Learning Institute.

Promoting Independence in an Educational Program

7:00 P.M.– 7:20 P.M. (CET)

2:00 P.M.-2:20 P.M. (EST)

Dr Dawn B. Townsend, Alliance for Scientific Autism Intervention.

Strategies for Increasing Simple Interaction and More Advanced Conversational Skills in Individuals with Autism

7:20 P.M.-7:30 P.M. (CET)

2:20 P.M.-2:30 P.M. (EST)

The end

 

 

© Instytut Wspomagania Rozwoju Dziecka. Wykonanie: Studio WWW 


Szanowni Państwo, w ramach naszego serwisu stosujemy pliki cookies. Możesz określić warunki przechowywania lub dostępu do plików cookies w Twojej przeglądarce. Więcej informacji w Polityce Prywatności.

Akceptuję pliki cookies